Webinar

An RSN Truth from the Trenches Webinar Series:

How Procurement Can Win the Hearts and Minds of Marketers

The benefits of having procurement professionals involved in purchasing marketing services and managing relationships with service providers have been widely understood for more than two decades. In many companies, however, the relationshipbetween procurement and marketing – where one exists at all – is stand-offish at best.

On September 26, 2019 at 1 pm EDT, we’ll be hosting a webinar that will explore how sourcing pros can build a more collaborative relationship with their marketing peers. In this fast-paced webinar, Sandy Kane, the CEO of Real Sourcing Network, will be joined by a stellar panel of marketing procurement professionals who will share their real-world strategies for creating and sustaining relationships that produce value for marketers and for the business.

When: Thursday, September 26th

Time: 1 – 2pm EST / 12 – 1pm CST / 10 – 11am PST

Format: Webinar

Contact Branden HERE to get a copy of the webinar recording

Moderator

Sandy Kane

CEO
Real Sourcing Network (RSN)

Panelist

Luis Alvarez

Global Strategic Sourcing Manager
3M

Panelist

Gaston Alvarado

Global Category Manager
Materion Corporation

Panelist

Nicky Dilsworth-Floyd

Manager, Strategic Sourcing
CDK Global

Panelist

David Carminucci

Procurement Manager
Swedish Match