Webinar

Why Direct Mail Still Matters

Marketing pundits have been predicting the death of direct mail for more than two decades. But to paraphrase Mark Twain, the reports of its death have been a gross exaggeration. Direct mail hasn’t died, and in fact, it’s experiencing a renaissance.

On November 14, 2019 at 1 pm EST, we’ll be hosting a webinar that will explore why direct mail is still a powerful marketing channel and how new tools and techniques are making direct mail even more effective.

Sandy Kane, the CEO of Real Sourcing Network, and Gary Reblin, the Vice President of New Products and Innovation for the U.S. Postal Service, will be leading this important and informative discussion.

When: November 14th

Time: 1 – 2pm EST / 12 – 1pm CST / 10 – 11am PST

Format: Webinar

Save Your Seat Today!

MEET THE SPEAKERS

Sandy Kane

CEO
Real Sourcing Network

Gary Reblin

VP New Products & Innovation
USPS